Fabriqués avec amour ❤️

General Conditions of Use

PREAMBLE

Waterbath hooves is a web platform, available at http://www.lessabotsdemarie.com/ (the 'Site’).

This Site is published by M & A, EURL to the capital of 2 000 euros, having its head office located at the 5 impasse franchemont, Paris and registered in the Register of Commerce and Companies of Paris under the identification number 510 047 343, (hereinafter 'The Editor'). De Marie's hooves are available to users (the 'Users’).

The Sabots De Marie  Is hosted by SHOPIFY, CORPORATION, whose registered office is located at 150 Elgin Street Suite 800 Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4 Canada. This host can be contacted at this e-mail address: assistance@shopify.com.

The purpose of these General Conditions of Use (the "Conditions' Or taken as a whole, theContract') is to define the terms and conditions governing the relationships between Users and M & A. In case of non-compliance with the terms of these Conditions, M & A  Reserves the right to take any measure in order to preserve its interests and in particular to ensure its execution.

The User undertakes during each of his visits on the Platform to respect all the present Conditions without any reservation. Consequently, the User acknowledges having read the Conditions and agrees to be bound by these provisions. If the User accesses the Platform on behalf of a company or any other legal entity, it is nevertheless personally bound by this Agreement.

 

ARTICLE 1ER: SITE OBJECT

The Site allows the User to access in particular the following services: sale of footwear, accessories, articles of decoration (the or theService (s)’) .

M & A, in accordance with these Conditions, grants Users a revocable, non-exclusive, non-transferable right of access to Services on a strictly personal basis. Any use of the Platform contrary to its purpose is strictly prohibited and constitutes a breach of these provisions.

ARTICLE 2: ACCESS TO THE SITE

To be eligible for the Service, the User may be a natural or legal person.   

M & A  Reserves the right to suspend or refuse access to the Site by one or more Users.

ARTICLE 3: SITE MANAGEMENT

The Publisher implements technical solutions necessary to allow continuous access to the site for the User. However, it reserves the right to limit or suspend access to all or part of the Site at any time, without prior notice. Such an interruption may, in particular, be made necessary for reasons of maintenance of the site or its contents, or for any other reason deemed necessary for the proper functioning of the site by the Publisher.

Use of the Platform requires a connection and an internet browser. The platform can be accessed at http://www.lessabotsdemarie.com/. In order to ensure a smooth operation of the Site, it is specified that the Site is optimized for:

  • A screen resolution of 1280 × 768 pixels;
  • The latest versions of the Edge, Chrome, Firefox and Safari browsers.

All materials and software necessary for access to the Platform and the use of the Services remain exclusively the responsibility of the User.

ARTICLE 4: REPORTING

The user has the opportunity to contact the Publisher to report any illegal or manifestly inappropriate behaviour or content. Such an alert can be made by email to contact@lessabotsdemarie.com

 

ARTICLE 5: USE OF PLATFORM SERVICES

Users are prohibited from:

1. To transmit, publish, distribute, register or destroy any material, in particular the contents of Les Sabots De Marie, in violation of the laws or regulations in force concerning the collection, processing or transfer of personal information;

2. To disseminate data, information, or content that is defamatory, offensive, obscene, offensive, violent or inciting violence, or politically, racist or xenophobic, and in general any content that is contrary to the laws and regulations in force or to good morals;

3. To reference or create links to any content or information available from the sites of Les Sabots De Marie, except express, prior and written agreement of M & A  ;

4. To use any information, content or data present on the Site in order to propose a service considered to be competitive at Les Sabots De Marie.

5. To sell, exchange or sell information, content or data on the Platform or Service proposed by the Platform, without the express written consent of M & A  ;

6. Reverse Engineering, decompile, disassemble, decrypt or otherwise attempt to obtain source code in relation to any underlying intellectual property used to provide all or part of the Services;

7. Use manual or automated software or devices, coding robots or other means to access, explore, extract or index any page of the Site;

8. To endanger or attempt to endanger the digital security of Les Sabots De Marie. This includes attempts to control, scan or test the vulnerability of the system or network or to violate security or authentication measures without express prior authorization;

9. To counterfeit or use the products, logos, marks or any other element protected by the intellectual property rights of M & A;

10. Simulate the appearance or operation of the Site, for example, by having a mirror effect;

11. To disturb or disturb, directly or indirectly, Les Sabots De Marie, or impose a disproportionate burden on the infrastructure of the Site, or attempt to transmit or activate computer viruses via or on the Site.

It is recalled that violations of system or network security can lead to civil and criminal prosecution. M & A  Checks the absence of such a violation and may appeal to the judicial authorities to prosecute, where appropriate, Users who have participated in such violations.

Users agree to use the Site in a fair manner, in accordance with its purpose and the legal, regulatory, present and current terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 6: INTELECTUAL PROPERTY

All the content of the Site, including designs, text, graphics, images, videos, information, logos, icons, software, audio and other files belongs to M & A, which is the sole owner of all the relevant intellectual property rights.

Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation of the content and services offered by Les Sabots De Marie, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written consent of M & A, is strictly prohibited and would be subject to prosecution.

ARTICLE 7: PERSONAL DATA

All personal data available to M & A  Collected legally and fairly in accordance with the terms and conditions of the accessible privacy policy Here.

This data is provided by Users who voluntarily and expressly accept these Terms and Conditions for M & A   To process, disclose or transfer this data to any third party so as to enable (i) the User to take full advantage of the Services and functions offered by the Site, (ii) to prevent fraud and/or (iii) for statistical purposes.

In order to facilitate the use of the Site and to personalize the experience of the Site by the User, M & A   Uses cookies and log files. The use of cookies can be disabled by changing the settings of the internet browser.

Personal data is stored by M & A  For processing in connection with the use of Services. They are kept for as long as necessary for the contribution of the Services and functions offered by the Site.

The User still owns the information about it that it passes to M & A. It has, in accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, according to its consolidated version as at 24 March 2020, a right of access, rectification and deletion of personal data relating to it, as well as the right to object to the disclosure of such data to third parties for just cause.

The User may exercise his rights by writing to the following e-mail address: contact@lessabotsdemarie.com

The User may also exercise his rights by writing to the following mailing address: 5 IMPASSE FRANCHEMONT, 75011.

A reply to the User's request will be sent to him within 30 days.

ARTICLE 8: RESPONSIBILITY

It is recalled that the data published by Users and the information shared by Users may be captured and exploited by other Users or third parties. In this sense, M & A  Does not guarantee respect for the ownership of these data, it is the responsibility of the User to take all necessary steps to preserve the ownership of his data.

M & A  Does not guarantee the operation without interruption or error of operation of the Services, in particular, the responsibility of M & A  Cannot be engaged in the event of an interruption of access to the Platform due to maintenance operations, updates or technical improvements.

In any case, M & A  Shall not under any circumstances be liable for the indirect or unforeseeable losses or damages of the User or any third party, which includes in particular any gain, misfortune, inaccuracy or corruption of files or data, loss of image or business, loss of turnover or profit, loss of customers or loss of opportunity linked to any title and on any basis whatsoever.

In addition, M & A  Shall not be liable for any delay or non-performance of this Agreement justified by a case of force majeure, as defined by the case-law of the French courts and tribunals.   

ARTICLE 9: CONVENTION OF EVIDENCE

Computer systems and files are authentic in reports between M & A  And User.

For example, M & A  May be validly produced as part of any procedure, for the purposes of evidence, data, files, programs, recordings or other elements, received, emitted or preserved by means of the computer systems operated, on any digital or analog media, and shall prevail, unless there is a manifest error.

ARTICLE 10: INDIVISIBILITE

The fact that any provision of the Agreement is or becomes illegal or inapplicable will in no way affect the validity or enforceability of the other terms of the Agreement.

ARTICLE 11: SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

The conclusion, interpretation and validity of this Agreement are governed by French law, regardless of the country of origin of the User or the country from which the User accesses Les Sabots De Marie  And notwithstanding the principles of conflict of laws.

In the event that a dispute relating to the validity, performance or interpretation of this Contract and would be brought before the civil courts, it will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts to which it is expressly attributed jurisdiction, even in the event of summary proceedings or multiple defendants.

The User is informed that he can in any event resort to conventional mediation or any alternative dispute resolution method (conciliation for example) in the event of a dispute.

ARTICLE 12: DURATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE

These general conditions of use are concluded for an indefinite period, the User is required to respect them from the start of his use of the Services.

The Publisher reserves the right to modify this document at any time and without notice. Users will be notified of each update to the document.

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

PREAMBULE

Les sabots de marie est une plateforme web, disponible à l’adresse http://www.lessabotsdemarie.com/ (le ‘Site’).

Ce Site est édité par M & A , EURL au capital de 2 000 euros, ayant son siège social situé au 5 impasse franchemont, Paris et immatriculé au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro d’identification 510 047 343, (ci-après ‘l’Editeur’) . Les sabots De Marie est accessibles aux utilisateurs (le ou les ‘Utilisateurs’).

Les Sabots De Marie  est hébergé par SHOPIFY, CORPORATION, dont le siège social est situé au 150 rue Elgin Suite 800 Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4 Canada. Cet hébergeur peut être contacté à cette adresse électronique : assistance@shopify.com.

L’objet des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (les ‘Conditions’ ou prises dans leur ensemble, le ‘Contrat’) est de définir les termes et les conditions régissant les relations entre les Utilisateurs et M & A . En cas de non-respect des termes des présentes Conditions, M & A  se réserve le droit de prendre toute mesure de nature à préserver ses intérêts et notamment à en assurer l'exécution.

L’Utilisateur s’engage lors de chacune de ses visites sur la Plateforme à respecter l’ensemble des présentes Conditions sans aucune réserve. En conséquence, l’Utilisateur reconnait avoir pris connaissance des Conditions et accepte d’être lié par les présentes dispositions. Si l’Utilisateur accède à la Plateforme pour le compte d’une entreprise ou de toute autre entité juridique, il est néanmoins personnellement lié par le présent Contrat.

 

ARTICLE 1ER : OBJET DU SITE

Le Site permet à l’Utilisateur d’accéder notamment aux services suivants : vente de chaussures, accessoires, articles de décoration (le ou les ‘Service(s)’) .

M & A , selon les présentes Conditions, accorde aux Utilisateurs un droit d’accès limité révocable, non exclusif, non cessible aux Services à titre strictement personnel. Toute utilisation de la Plateforme contraire à sa finalité est strictement interdite et constitue un manquement aux présentes dispositions.

ARTICLE 2 : ACCES AU SITE

Pour être éligible au Service, l’Utilisateur peut être une personne physique ou morale.   

M & A  se réserve le droit de suspendre ou de refuser un accès d’un ou plusieurs Utilisateurs au Site.

ARTICLE 3 : GESTION DU SITE

L’Editeur met en œuvre des solutions techniques nécessaires afin de permettre un accès continu au site pour l’Utilisateur. Toutefois il se réserve la possibilité de limiter ou suspendre l’accès à tout ou partie du Site à tout moment, et sans préavis. Une telle interruption pourra notamment être rendue nécessaire pour des raisons de maintenances du site ou de son contenu, ou pour toute autre raison jugée nécessaire au bon fonctionnement du site par l’Editeur.

L’utilisation de la Plateforme requiert une connexion et un navigateur internet. La plateforme est accessible à l’adresse suivante : http://www.lessabotsdemarie.com/. Afin de garantir un bon fonctionnement du Site, il est précisé que le Site est optimisé pour :

  • une résolution d’écran de 1280×768 pixels ;
  • les dernières versions des navigateurs Edge, Chrome, Firefox et Safari.

Tous matériels et logiciels nécessaires à l’accès à la Plateforme et à l’utilisation des Services restent exclusivement à la charge de l’Utilisateur.

ARTICLE 4 : SIGNALEMENT

L’utilisateur a la possibilité de contacter l’Editeur afin de lui signaler tout comportement ou contenu illicite ou manifestement inapproprié. 

 

ARTICLE 5 : UTILISATION DES SERVICES DE LA PLATEFORME

Les Utilisateurs s’interdisent :

1. de transmettre, publier, distribuer, enregistrer ou détruire tout matériel, en particulier les contenus de Les Sabots De Marie , en violation des lois ou règlementations en vigueur concernant la collecte, le traitement ou le transfert d'informations personnelles ;

2. de diffuser des données, informations, ou contenus à caractère diffamatoire, injurieux, obscène, offensant, violent ou incitant à la violence, ou à caractère politique, raciste ou xénophobe et de manière générale tout contenu qui serait contraire aux lois et règlements en vigueur ou aux bonnes mœurs ;

3. de référencer ou créer des liens vers tout contenu ou information disponible depuis les sites de Les Sabots De Marie , sauf accord exprès, préalable et écrit de M & A  ;

4. d’utiliser des informations, contenus ou toutes données présentes sur le Site afin de proposer un service considéré comme concurrentiel à Les Sabots De Marie .

5. de vendre, échanger ou monnayer des informations, contenus ou données présentes sur la plateforme ou des Service proposés par la Plateforme, sans l’accord expresse et écrit de M & A  ;

6. de pratiquer de l’ingénierie inversée (Reverse Engineering), décompiler, désassembler, déchiffrer ou autrement tenter d’obtenir le code source en relation avec toute propriété intellectuelle sous-jacente utilisée pour fournir tout ou partie des Services ;

7. d’utiliser des logiciels ou appareils manuels ou automates, robots de codage ou autres moyens pour accéder, explorer, extraire ou indexer toute page du Site ;

8. de mettre en danger ou essayer de mettre en danger la sécurité numérique de Les Sabots De Marie . Cela comprend les tentatives de contrôler, scanner ou tester la vulnérabilité du système ou réseau ou de violer des mesures de sécurité ou d’authentification sans une autorisation préalable expresse ;

9. de contrefaire ou d’utiliser les produits, les logos, les marques ou tout autre élément protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuel de M & A  ;

10. de simuler l’apparence ou le fonctionnement du Site, en procédant par exemple à un effet miroir ;

11. de perturber ou troubler, directement ou indirectement Les Sabots De Marie , ou imposer une charge disproportionnée sur l’infrastructure du Site, ou de tenter de transmettre ou d’activer des virus informatique via ou sur le Site.

Il est rappelé que les violations de la sécurité du système ou du réseau peuvent conduire à des poursuites civiles et pénales. M & A  vérifie l’absence de telle violation et peut faire appel aux autorités judiciaires pour poursuivre, le cas échéant, des Utilisateurs ayant participé à de telles violations.

Les Utilisateurs s’engagent à utiliser le Site de manière loyale, conformément à sa finalité et aux dispositions légales, règlementaires, aux présentes Conditions et aux usages en vigueur.

ARTICLE 6 : PROPRIETE INTELECTUELLE

L’ensemble du contenu du Site, notamment les designs, textes, graphiques, images, vidéos, informations, logos, icônes-boutons, logiciels, fichiers audio et autres appartient à M & A , lequel est seul titulaire de l’intégralité des droits de propriété intellectuelle y afférents.

Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et Services proposés par Les Sabots De Marie , par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et écrite de M & A , est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.

ARTICLE 7 : DONNEES A CARACTERE PERSONNELLES

Toutes les données à caractère personnel dont dispose M & A  sont recueillies légalement et loyalement selon les modalités de la politique de confidentialité accessible ici.

Ces données sont fournies par les Utilisateurs qui acceptent de manière volontaire et expresse les présentes Conditions autorisant M & A   à traiter, divulguer ou transférer ces données à tout tiers cela afin de permettre (i) à l’Utilisateur de profiter pleinement des Services et des fonctions proposés par le Site, (ii) prévenir toute fraude et /ou (iii) à des fins statistiques.

Afin de faciliter l’utilisation du Site et de personnaliser l’expérience du Site par l’Utilisateur, M & A   utilise des cookies et fichiers journaux. L’utilisation des cookies peut être désactivée en modifiant les paramètres du navigateur internet. 

Les données à caractère personnel sont stockées par M & A  en vue de leur traitement dans le cadre de l’utilisation des Services. Elles sont conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour l’apport des Services et fonctions offerts par le Site.

L’Utilisateur reste toujours propriétaire des informations le concernant qu’il transmet à M & A . Il dispose, conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 selon sa version consolidée au 24 mars 2020, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel le concernant, ainsi que du droit de s’opposer à la communication de ces données à des tiers pour de justes motifs.

L’Utilisateur pourra également exercer ses droits en écrivant à l’adresse postale suivante : 5 IMPASSE FRANCHEMONT, 75011.

Une réponse à la requête de l’Utilisateur lui sera adressée dans un délai de 30 jours. 

ARTICLE 8 : RESPONSABILITE

Il est rappelé que les données publiées par les Utilisateurs et les informations partagées par ces derniers peuvent être captées et exploitées par d’autres Utilisateurs ou des tiers. En ce sens, M & A  ne garantit pas le respect de la propriété de ces données, il incombe à l’Utilisateur de prendre l’ensemble des dispositions nécessaires afin que soit préservée la propriété de ses données.

M & A  ne garantit pas le fonctionnement sans interruption ou sans erreur de fonctionnement des Services, en particulier, la responsabilité de M & A  ne saurait être engagée en cas d’interruption d’accès à la Plateforme en raison d’opérations de maintenance, de mises à jour ou d’améliorations techniques.

En tout état de cause, M & A  ne saurait en aucune circonstance être responsable au titre des pertes ou dommages indirects ou imprévisibles de l’Utilisateur ou de tout tiers, ce qui inclut notamment tout gain manqué, tout investissement malheureux, inexactitude ou corruption de fichiers ou données, préjudice d’image ou commercial, perte de chiffre d’affaires ou bénéfice, perte de clientèle ou perte de chance lié à quelque titre et sur quelque fondement que ce soit.

En outre, M & A  ne saurait être responsable de tout retard ou inexécution du présent Contrat justifié par un cas de force majeure, telle qu’elle est définie par la jurisprudence des cours et tribunaux français.   

ARTICLE 9 : CONVENTION DE PREUVES

Les systèmes et fichiers informatiques font foi dans les rapports entre M & A  et l’Utilisateur.

Ainsi, M & A  pourra valablement produire dans le cadre de toute procédure, aux fins de preuve les données, fichiers, programmes, enregistrements ou autres éléments, reçus, émis ou conservés au moyen des systèmes informatiques exploités, sur tous supports numériques ou analogiques, et s’en prévaloir sauf erreur manifeste.

ARTICLE 10 : INDIVISIBILITE

Le fait que l’une quelconque des dispositions du Contrat soit ou devienne illégale ou inapplicable n’affectera en aucune façon la validité ou l’applicabilité des autres stipulations du Contrat.

ARTICLE 11 : REGLEMENT DES DIFFERENTS

La conclusion, l’interprétation et la validité du présent Contrat sont régis par la loi française, quelque soit le pays d’origine de l’Utilisateur ou le pays depuis lequel l’Utilisateur accède à Les Sabots De Marie  et nonobstant les principes de conflits de lois.

Dans l’hypothèse où un différend portant sur la validité, l’exécution ou l’interprétation du présent Contrat et serait porté devant les juridictions civiles, il sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français auquel il est fait expressément attribution de compétence, même en cas de référé ou de pluralité de défendeurs.

L’Utilisateur est informé qu’il peut en tout état de cause recourir à une médiation conventionnelle ou à tout mode alternatif de règlement des différends (conciliation par exemple) en cas de contestation.

ARTICLE 12 : DUREE DES CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATIONS

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont conclues pour une durée indéterminée, l’Utilisateur est tenu de les respecter à compter du début de son utilisation des Services.

L’Editeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier ce document à tout moment et sans préavis. Les utilisateurs seront informés de chaque mise à jour du document.

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique